Executive Team

Ned McGowan

First Assistant District Attorney

Chief of Operations & External Affairs

Bob White

Executive Assistant District Attorney

Micah Ince

Chief of Staff

Tim Browning

Executive Assistant to District Attorney Jason Williams

Olie Godwin

Grants Administrator

Division Chiefs

Bonnie Bondi

Chief of Trial Assistants

Aaron Washington

Chief of Investigations

Mary Glass

Chief of SAKI (Sexual Assault Kit Initiative)

Emily Maw

Chief of Civil Rights Division

Rachel Hurd

Chief of Child Support Enforcement Division

Matthew Derbes

Chief of Homicide Division

Mandy McManus

Chief of Accounting

Tanya Poret

HR Director of Compensation, Benefits, and Compliance

Matthew Minson

HR Director of Recruitment & Relations

Bill Carragan

Director of IT

Andre Gaudin, Jr.

Chief of Screening

Abby Fremin

Chief of Diversion Division

Alison Morgado

Chief of Victim/Witness Division

Brad Scott

Chief of Appeals

Dianne Puig

Chief of Juvenile

Karen Avery

Chief of Domestic Violence Unit

Alicia Bennette

Chief of SVU (Special Victims Unit)

Constance Tullier

Co-Chief of Trials

Gregory Thompson

Co-Chief of Trials